Looking at Life with Lisa – Embracing every day with feminine strength and honesty

A brilliantly written post about being real and honest, feminine, having integrity and about the choices we make every day. Definitely what I relate to as a baal teshuva, and I dare say, you probably will too.

Posted by a gorgeous and inspirational friend – as she describes herself “Wife, Mother, Head Chef, Hostess, Writer, Aspiring Great Jewish Woman”.

Check out: Looking at Life with Lisa from her blog ‘1,000 Shabbos Guests…”

Small excerpt I love…

It may interest you to know that I chose to live this lifestyle, and every day when I wake up, I choose it again.

I would like to invite you to my home so you can see for yourself what a Jewish family is supposed to be like.  Come for Shabbos, and hear how my husband showers me with praise. See how he blesses our children with so much hope for their future, and love.

Image

Leave a Reply

