I need your help! 1 question survey

Please help me make this blog the best it can be for everyone by completing this 1 Question survey! Add up to 5 choices.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Mr. Cohen says:

    Dear Baal Teshuva Blog Moderator,

    If you link your Jewish blog to my Torah web site,
    then I will link my Torah web site to your Jewish blog.

    My Torah web site has around 850 members, all Jews,
    and is growing steadily in membership.
    It is:
    Derech Emet
    http://groups.yahoo.com/group/DerechEmet/

    I can send you a list of Jewish web sites
    that already link to my Torah web site.

    I can also send sample Torah quotes; you will see they are kosher.

    The sooner you link your Jewish blog to my Torah web site,
    the sooner I will link my Torah web site to your Jewish blog.

    Sincerely,
    Mr. Cohen (an Orthodox Shomer Shabbat Kohen)

Leave a Reply

